Springfield Exit CD: That Was Then

  First full album with Tom Adams on banjo since 2004
  Powerful vocals from Linda and David Lay
  Classic JMB rhythm section w/David McLaughlin and Marshall Wilborn

Springfield Exit CD

Linda Lay - vocals
David Lay - vocals, guitar
David McLaughlin - vocals, mandolin, guitar, fiddle
Marshall Wilborn - vocals, bass
Tom Adams - banjo

Buy the CD
$13.50 + $4.00 shipping to U.S. address

01 No One Knows

02 Lonesome Wind

03 That Was Then and This Is Now

04 Still My Thoughts Go Back to You

05 Don't We All Have the Right

06 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

07 Listen to Me Mother

08 Peaceful Easy Feeling

09 Till the Rivers All Run Dry

10 Elkhorn Ridge

11 George Cunningham

12 Bad Reputation

13 Some Old Day

14 I've Endured

Back to Top

Marshall, David, Tom, David, Linda - April 2014

May 2013 photo by Frank Baker