item graphic appears here

2017-2018 Schedule

Tom Adams

Contact Tom: adams.tom [ AT ] comcast [ DOT ] net

Saturday September 16
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
Shrimp Feast Bluegrass Style
Corron Community Development Center
Lord Fairfax Community College
Middletown Campus
Middletown VA
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday September 24
Tom on guitar with LineDrive
Mike Munford - banjo, Jon Glik - fiddle, Dave Propst - mandolin, Steve Streett - bass
Family Farm Day
Baltimore County Ag-Center and Farm Park
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville MD
TIME: Afternoon TBA

Sunday October 1
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
Bright Box Theater
15 North Loudoun St
Winchester VA
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Sunday October 15
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
ArborFest Fall Festival
State Arboretum of Virginia At Blandy Experimental Farm
400 Blandy Farm Lane
Boyce VA
Time: Afternoon TBA

Thursday December 21
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
The George Washington Hotel
103 East Piccadilly St
Winchester VA
Time: 2 sets starting at 7:00 pm

2018

Saturday January 6
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
Bluegrass Concert Series
The Old Schoolhouse / Lucketts Community Center
Lucketts VA
Time: 2 sets starting at 7:00 pm

Friday January 19
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
The George Washington Hotel
103 East Piccadilly St
Winchester VA
Time: 2 sets starting at 7:00 pm

Friday February 16
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
The George Washington Hotel
103 East Piccadilly St
Winchester VA
Time: 2 sets starting at 7:00 pm

Friday March 16
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
The George Washington Hotel
103 East Piccadilly St
Winchester VA
Time: 2 sets starting at 7:00 pm

May 18 - 20
Tom Adams, banjo instructor
Banjo Camp North
Charlton MA

Back to Top

Friday June 22
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
38th Annual Music in the Mountains Bluegrass Festival
Summersville Music Park
7441 Webster Road
Summersville WV
Time: TBA

Friday August 17
Tom on banjo with Linda Lay
44th Annual North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Tom Johnson's Camping World
1885 US 70 West
Marion NC
TIME: TBA